Send me some letters on my address

Letters
Still waiting for those letters to find my address 🙂

A Touch to Unkahi Batein

Send me some letters on my address

Send me some letters on my address

written  by your own hand,

with  some pictures and symbols

with carefully woven your feelings

with some message form your heart

Instead calling me on phone

Instead sending me a mail.

So that I can enjoy the excitement of wait

I can send you a letter back

 I can preserve your letters in my safeguard

I can preserve our memory

I accidentally find it someday and read it again and again

And smile on the  reminiscence.

Laugh on your stupid jokes in letters

Send me some letters on my address.

Instead calling me on phone

Instead sending me a mail.


Internet Send our messages very fast in fraction of seconds but we are missing the letters. I found some letters in my home, which my dad sent to my mom and some of letter from my…

View original post 137 more words

2 Comments

    1. Yaa, I do have some letters sent by my Uncle when I was 4-5 year old, whenever I read that I feel so good and 4 year old again.
      My mom dad use to send 2-3 letter in a week to being in touch when they both were staying on different cities.
      Mom also have all the letters as collections of memories.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

