Late night Thought

“And sometimes, the person who loves you the most could be the guy whose heart you broke a long time ago, who still remembers your birthday every year and sends you a card with a coupon to your most favorite restaurant.”

Above line is from a answer on quora. I read this more than two times, these lines ,made  me think about life and love. Our live is  a one way journey to the uncertain destination. While this journey we meet many people, they are from family, friends, strangers and someone special who is very close to our heart and soul for us, Our Love. Love, just a four letter word with world’s best emotions in it. And when we are in love all things become different, we get some emotional power to do any extraordinary things. And very new kind of frustration from that special one because of that special attachment. It is not just emotional or physical relation with promise of always being together. Love is like a clear mirror through which we can find our best. He or she help other to be their best in course of life. Love is emotion, attachment where nothing belongs to individual, word Yours and My is replaced by word Our . Love make us feel secure and vulnerable  at the same time. We feel secure to have someone in all situation and we become vulnerable to the heart break or being separate apart. Love is so vast to write on paper, to explain in words. It can be only feel by the person who are in love. That lines from answer shown me the way I want to love someone and to be loved.

love


Doesn’t matter you are with me or not

BUT

You are always present in my heart,

In my thoughts and in my beauty,

You are in me,

In my emotions, In my smile

 

4 thoughts on “Late night Thought

Leave a Reply

