Winter Click #2

Some more winter clicks

image

image

image

Pooja Mehta
PM

26 Comments

      1. Megapixels aren’t the issue, I was just wondering if you could have used a macro mode and blurred out the soil in the background. You can do it in post-processing too, but it’s not the same. If you don’t mind a hint, try using the macro mode on your cellcam and your flowers will be even prettier! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

            1. Hi. I did a little research, seems like the camera app in your phone in Android stock, so you should have a little Settings icon in the top left corner. Click that, and then the Scene mode. Change that to Macro. That should give you a nicer blur to the stuff behind any flower you click. Do update on whether you saw a difference with this! πŸ™‚

              Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, my Dear Pooja, it takes a lot of time to write on my Blog, my Facebook and Twitter postings, going through my Friends’ blogs and writing something there, and all.

        (In all this, my Novel suffers. Never get the time to attend to that!)

        Also, as I have made a habit of visiting all those whose sites I have a given a ‘follow,’ I am able to do that at the rate of only about 3 or 4 a day. So working through my list takes a long time, but I visit them at least twice a Year.

        Of course, when I find Likes and Comments on my site, I visit theirs, and say a few words there too!

        Thanks for Your Wishes. Love and Blessings. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

        Reply

Leave a Reply

