The Creative Blogger Award

Thank you Kritika for nominating me  such amazing award.Sorry I am quite late for this. I am just one month old in the blogging family and The creative blogger award is a  achievement for me.

Award Guidelines for Creative Blogger Award: 

Nominate 10-15 blogs.
Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you.
Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers.
Pass these rules on to them.

Five facts about me 

1) I am passionate about research in the field of Nanotechnology.

2) I am an introvert and . I don’t like to attain parties but enjoy long walk.

3) I love to stay in home with family during vacations.

4) Writing on social issue is not tough task for me but writing on emotions is very difficult.

5) I am an atheist. Believe in Karma and creating happiness.

Nomination

Amrit

Stephanie Mangion

Karthik

Preeti

Deanne

Himali

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

